Annual General Meeting

Thanks to all who attended our AGM last Sunday and contributed positively.

The results of the elections and appointments are:

Presiding Member of Parish Council:
The Rector
Rector’s warden:
Ingrid Moses
People’s wardens:
Bruce Glendinning and Robert Deane
Parish council:
Sandy White, Peter McDermott, Catherine Böhm, Peter Cumines, Tony Ralli and Mary Pollard
Parochial Nominators:
Lynette Glendinning, Robert Deane and Matthew Stuckings
Synod Representatives:
Peter Cumines, Matthew Stuckings and Ingrid Moses


Donec et mi molestie, bibendum metus et, vulputate enim. Duis congue varius interdum. Suspendisse potenti. Quisque et faucibus enim. Quisque sagittis turpis neque. Quisque commodo quam sed arcu hendrerit, id varius mauris accumsan.