AGM News

The incoming parish councillors are: Peter Cumines, Les Bohm and James Waddell (rector’s appointment).

The incoming churchwardens are: Bruce Glendinning (rector’s), Peter Mcdermott and Robert Deane.

Naresh Gunsakera continues in the role of Treasurer and Helen Raymond as minutes secretary.

St David’s: Robert Goodrick, Amanda Lynch, Gail du Pisaine (rector’s appointment), Lorraine Litster (warden) Duncan Anderson (rector’s warden) and one vacancy yet to be appointed by the Rector.